Krantiveer - The Revolution - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sameer Aftab

Krantiveer - The Revolution 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Krantiveer - The Revolution film starring Sameer Aftab, Jahan Bloch, Harsh Rajput, Aditya Singh Rajput. The songs sung by K K, Shreya Ghoshal, Anushka Manchanda, Mika Singh. Krantiveer - The Revolution film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sachin, Jigar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer. It is produced by Shekher Shetty. It is directed by Mehul Kumar.

The daughter of an activist endangers her life by exposing corruption through the media.
Krantiveer - The Revolution is scheduled to release on Jun 25, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.