The Dirty Picture - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Imran Hasnee

The Dirty Picture 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film The Dirty Picture film starring Imran Hasnee, Vidya Balan, Naseruddin Shah, Emraan Hashmi. The songs sung by Bappi Lahiri. The Dirty Picture film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani. It is produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor. It is directed by Milan Luthria.

The love story between an actress and a director. Inspired by the life of the late south Indian actress Silk Smitha.
The Dirty Picture is scheduled to release on Dec 02, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.