Aarakshan - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Amitabh Bachchan

Aarakshan 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aarakshan film starring Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Manoj Bajpayee, Deepika Padukone. The songs sung by Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal. Aarakshan film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonca. The lyrics of all songs are written by Prasoon Joshi. It is produced by Prakash Jha, Firoz Nadiadwala. It is directed by Prakash Jha.

A decision by India's supreme court tests a man's friendships and loyalty.
Aarakshan is scheduled to release on Aug 12, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.