Chillar Party - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Irrfan Khan

Chillar Party 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Chillar Party film starring Irrfan Khan, Sanath Menon, Rohan Grover, Naman Jain. The songs sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Armaan Malik, Amit Trivedi, Tanmay Chaudhari. Chillar Party film's original soundtrack album is composed by Amit Trivedi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Nitesh Tiwari, Amit Trivedi, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Vikas Bahl. It is produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Salman Khan. It is directed by Vikas Bahl, Nitesh Tiwari.

A gang of innocent but feisty kids who lead carefree lives in Chandan Nagar colony takes on the big bad world of politics when one of their friend's life is endangered.
Chillar Party is scheduled to release on Jul 08, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.