Delhi Belly - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Imran Khan

Delhi Belly 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Delhi Belly film starring Imran Khan, Poorna Jagannathan, Shenaz Treasuryvala, Vir Das. The songs sung by Ram Sampat, Kirti Sagathia, Chetan Shashital, Sona Mohapatra. Delhi Belly film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ram Sampat. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Akshat Verma, Munna Dhiman, Ram Sampat. It is produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao, Jim Furgele. It is directed by Abhinay Deo.

Three struggling room-mates unknowingly become potential prey of a ruthless gangster.
Delhi Belly is scheduled to release on Jul 01, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.