Ghost - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Shiney Ahuja

Ghost 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ghost film starring Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Tej Sapru, Deepraj Rana. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Javed Ali, Toshi Sabri, Akram Sabri. Ghost film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, A.M. Turaz, Sandeep Nath. It is produced by Bharat Shah. It is directed by Puja Jatinder Bedi.

A hospital finds itself the victim of a string of gruesome murders. Assigned to the case, Detective Vijay Singh enlists the help of a newly recruited female doctor to solve the seemingly supernatural case.
Ghost is scheduled to release on Jan 13, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.