Impatient Vivek - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Vivek Sudarshan

Impatient Vivek 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Impatient Vivek film starring Vivek Sudarshan, Sayali Bhagat, Hrishikesh Joshi, Charu Asopa. The songs sung by Vivek Sudarshan, Rahul Seth, Sharmishtha, Shaznine. Impatient Vivek film's original soundtrack album is composed by Neeraj Shrivastava, Raja Ali, Shahdaab Bhartiya, Aanamik. The lyrics of all songs are written by Neeraj Shrivastava, Rahat Kazmi, Nusrat Badr, Sanjay Mishra (1). It is produced by Ashok Chauhan, Malvee S.. It is directed by Rahat Kazmi.

Rejected by the woman he loves, a slacker abducts her shortly before her marriage with another male.
Impatient Vivek is scheduled to release on Jan 07, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.