Loot - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Govinda

Loot 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Loot film starring Govinda, Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Jaaved Jaaferi, Suniel Shetty. The songs sung by Mamta Sharma, Shravan Sinha, Mika Singh, Kunal Ganjawala. Loot film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shravan Sinha, Mika Singh, Shamir Tandon. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shravan Sinha, Mika Singh, Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Suniel Shetty, Shabbir Boxwala. It is directed by Rajneesh Thakur.

Four burglars end up stealing a vehicle from robbers as well as unknowingly breaking in the house of a notorious gangster.
Loot is scheduled to release on Nov 04, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.