Yamla Pagla Deewana - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Dharmendra

Yamla Pagla Deewana 2011 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Yamla Pagla Deewana film starring Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Kulraj Randhawa. The songs sung by Sonu Nigam, Nindy Kaur, Shweta Pandit, Mahalakshmi Iyer. Yamla Pagla Deewana film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pyarelal, RDB, Nouman Javaid, Anu Malik. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anand Bakshi, RDB, Rahul Seth, Nouman Javaid. It is produced by Samir Karnik, Nitin Manmohan. It is directed by Samir Karnik.

A married Canadian travels to India to re-unite with his estranged father and brother but faces obstacles and challenges.
Yamla Pagla Deewana is scheduled to release on Jan 14, 2011

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.