Satyamev Jayate TV Show - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Aamir Khan

Satyamev Jayate TV Show 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Satyamev Jayate TV Show film starring Aamir Khan. The songs sung by Sona Mohapatra, Shadab Faridi, Swanand Kirkire, Krishna Beura. Satyamev Jayate TV Show film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ram Sampath. The lyrics of all songs are written by Swanand Kirkire, Munna Dhiman, Prasoon Joshi, Svati Chakravarty. It is produced by Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao. It is directed by Satyajit Bhatkal.

Aamir Khan hosts and produces this documentary/talk-show that explores the social issues effecting modern India.
Satyamev Jayate TV Show is scheduled to release on May 06, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.