1920 - Evil Returns - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Aftab Shivdasani

1920 - Evil Returns 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film 1920 - Evil Returns film starring Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai, Vidya Malvade. The songs sung by Sonu Nigam, Arijit Singh, K K, Suzanne DMello. 1920 - Evil Returns film's original soundtrack album is composed by Chirantan Bhatt. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shakeel Azmi, Junaid Wasi, Manoj Yadav. It is produced by Vikram Bhatt. It is directed by Bhushan Patel.

This story revolves around a famous poet who meets a woman who is in trouble. In order to treat her...
1920 - Evil Returns is scheduled to release on Nov 02, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.