Rush - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Emraan Hashmi

Rush 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Rush film starring Emraan Hashmi, Sagarika Ghatge, Neha Dhupia, Aditya Pancholi. The songs sung by Shaan, Ash King, Muazzam Beg, Rizwan Ali Khan. Rush film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ashish Pandit, Kumaar, Sayeed Quadri, Hard Kaur. It is directed by Shamin Desai.

Story of a struggling news reporter engulfed by the veneer of glamour, money, power and the enviable life of media. |
Rush is scheduled to release on Oct 26, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.