Department - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Amitabh Bachchan

Department 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Department film starring Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Anjana Sukhani, Rana Daggubati. The songs sung by Vayu, Paroma P.Dasgupta, Ravi, Sandeep Patil. Department film's original soundtrack album is composed by Dharam Sandeep, Bappa Lahiri, Vikram Nagi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Vayu, Shabbir Ahmed, Sandip Singh. It is produced by Ram Gopal Varma. It is directed by Ram Gopal Varma.

A suspended cop joins hands with inspector Mahadev Bhonsle to free the city from underworld. |
Department is scheduled to release on May 18, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.