Fatso - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ranvir Shorey

Fatso 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Fatso film starring Ranvir Shorey, Gul Panag, Purab Kohli, Neil Bhoopalam. The songs sung by Keerthi Sagathia, Suraj Jagan, Rags, Vijay Prakash. Fatso film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sagar Desai. The lyrics of all songs are written by Manish Jain, Amitabh Verma. It is produced by Pritish Nandy, Fauzia Arshi. It is directed by Rajat Kapoor.

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.