Hate Story - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Gulshan Devaiya

Hate Story 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Hate Story film starring Gulshan Devaiya, Paoli Dam, Nikhil Dwivedi, Mohan Kapoor. The songs sung by Harshit Saxena, Krishna, Sunidhi Chauhan. Hate Story film's original soundtrack album is composed by Harshit Saxena. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Vikram Bhatt. It is directed by Vivek Agnihotri.

Kaavya Krishna uses her body as a sexual weapon to destroy the man who ruined her life. |
Hate Story is scheduled to release on Apr 20, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.