I M 24 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rajat Kapoor

I M 24 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film I M 24 film starring Rajat Kapoor, Ranvir Shorey, Neha Dhupia, Manjari Fadnis. The songs sung by Shaan, Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan. I M 24 film's original soundtrack album is composed by Jatin Pandit, Jaspal Moni. The lyrics of all songs are written by Saurabh Shukla, Rani Malik. It is produced by Arindam Chaudhuri. It is directed by Saurabh Shukla.
I M 24 is scheduled to release on Aug 31, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.