Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Riteish Deshmukh

Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya film starring Riteish Deshmukh, Genelia Dsouza, Om Puri, Tinu Anand. The songs sung by Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan, Diljit Dosanjh. Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sachin, Jigar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Priya Panchal, Mayur Puri. It is produced by Kumar S Taurani. It is directed by Mandeep Kumar.

A boy kidnaps a girl, but starts to fall in love with her.
Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya is scheduled to release on Feb 24, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.