Dhama Chaukdi - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sanjay Mishra

Dhama Chaukdi 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Dhama Chaukdi film starring Sanjay Mishra, Mukesh Tiwari, Akshay Yadav, Deepak Chauhan. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Javed Ali, Sujata Majumdar, Ritu Pathak. Dhama Chaukdi film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sahil Rayyan. The lyrics of all songs are written by Arafat Mahmood. It is produced by Virendra Jain. It is directed by Arhan Akhtar.
Dhama Chaukdi is scheduled to release on Aug 31, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.