Gattu - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Mohammad Samad

Gattu 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Gattu film starring Mohammad Samad, Naresh Kumar, Jayant Das. The songs sung by Shubha Mudgal. Gattu film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sandesh Shandilya. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ankur Tewari, Rajan Khosa. It is directed by Rajan Khosa.

In a small town in central India, kids and adults are equally obsessed with kite-flying. The airspace...
Gattu is scheduled to release on Jul 20, 2012

Starring: Mohammad Samad, Naresh Kumar, Jayant Das

Director: Rajan Khosa


Music Director: Sandesh Shandilya

Singer: Shubha Mudgal

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.