Gori Tere Pyaar Mein - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Imran Khan

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Gori Tere Pyaar Mein film starring Imran Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Nizhalgal Ravi. Gori Tere Pyaar Mein film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani. The lyrics of all songs are written by Anvita Dutt, Kausar Munir, Kumaar. It is produced by Karan Johar, Hiroo Yash Johar. It is directed by Punit Malhotra.

A brat who does not care about family business or the relationships in life, until Kareena kapoor comes along.
Gori Tere Pyaar Mein is scheduled to release on Nov 22, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.