Bullett Raja - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Saif Ali Khan

Bullett Raja 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Bullett Raja film starring Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Vidyut Jamwal, Jimmy Sheirgill. The songs sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Bonnie Chakraborty, Mamta Sharma, Wajid. Bullett Raja film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sajid, Wajid, RDB. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sandeep Nath, Kausar Munir, Shabbir Ahmed, Raftaar. It is produced by Rahul Mittra, Nitin Tej Ahuja, Tigmanshu Dhulia. It is directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia.

A common man who transforms into a gangster revolts against the very system he once obediently followed by declaring war on the police, the government, and the industrialists.
Bullett Raja is scheduled to release on Nov 29, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.