D-Day - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rishi Kapoor

D-Day 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film D-Day film starring Rishi Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Arjun Rampal, Huma Qureshi. The songs sung by Mika Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sukhwinder Singh, Javed Ali. D-Day film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa. The lyrics of all songs are written by Niranjan Iyengar. It is produced by Monisha Advani, Arun Rangachari, Madhu Bhojwani, Vivek Rangachari. It is directed by Nikhil Advani.

A team of experts dispatched to bring in The Most Wanted Man in India almost achieves the unthinkable ... until something goes horribly wrong.
D-Day is scheduled to release on Jul 19, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.