David - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Neil Nitin Mukesh

David 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film David film starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Chiyaan Vikram, Vinay Virmani, Lara Dutta. The songs sung by Naresh Iyer, Shweta Pandit, Rekha Bhardwaj, Siddharth Basrur. David film's original soundtrack album is composed by Mikey McCleary, Modern Mafia, Prashant Pillai, Saurabh Roy. The lyrics of all songs are written by Preeti Pillai, Gopal Dutt, Mikey McCleary, Abhijeet Deshpande. It is produced by Bejoy Nambiar, Sharada Trilok. It is directed by Bejoy Nambiar.

The lives of three different men named David are about to take a step which is going to change their lives forever.
David is scheduled to release on Feb 01, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.