Himmatwala - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ajay Devgn

Himmatwala 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Himmatwala film starring Ajay Devgn, Tamannaah Bhatia, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Shaan, Soham Mukherjee, Shubh Mukherjee. Himmatwala film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sajid, Wajid, Sachin, Jigar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sameer. It is produced by Vashu Bhagnani, Siddharth Roy Kapur. It is directed by Sajid Khan.

When a temple priest commits suicide after being dishonored by an evil landlord, his son returns to his native village on a mission of vengeance.
Himmatwala is scheduled to release on Mar 29, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.