Issaq - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Prateik Babbar

Issaq 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Issaq film starring Prateik Babbar, Amyra Dastur, Ravi Kissen, Rajeshwari Sachdev. The songs sung by Mohit Chauhan, Keerthi Sagathia, Mamta Sharma, Malini Awasthy. Issaq film's original soundtrack album is composed by Krsna, Sachin Gupta, Jigar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Raj Shekhar, Anil Pandey, Neelesh Misra. It is produced by Shailesh R Singh, Dhaval Gada. It is directed by Manish Tiwary.

A contemporary adaptation of Romeo and Juliet set in the backdrop of Varanasi in the UP heartland, complete with naxalism, sand mining mafia and of course the timeless love story. |
Issaq is scheduled to release on Jul 26, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.