Special 26 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Akshay Kumar

Special 26 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Special 26 film starring Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal, Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Bappi Lahiri, M.M. Kareem, K K. Special 26 film's original soundtrack album is composed by M.M. Kareem, Himesh Reshammiya. The lyrics of all songs are written by Irshad Kamil, Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Shital Bhatia, Kumar Mangat Pathak. It is directed by Neeraj Pandey.

A gang of con-men rob prominent rich businessmen and politicians by posing as C.B.I and income tax officers.
Special 26 is scheduled to release on Feb 08, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.