Table No. 21 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rajeev Khandelwal

Table No. 21 2013 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Table No. 21 film starring Rajeev Khandelwal, Tena Desae, Paresh Rawal. The songs sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Jaspreet Jasz. Table No. 21 film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sachin Gupta. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sheershak Anand, Jaspreet Jasz. It is produced by Viki Rajani, Sunil A Lulla. It is directed by Aditya Datt.

A couple live a mediocre life and are thrilled to have won an exotic vacation to Fiji & their excitement...
Table No. 21 is scheduled to release on Jan 04, 2013

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.