Airlift - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Akshay Kumar

Airlift 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Airlift film starring Akshay Kumar, Nimrat Kaur, Purab Kohli, Kumud Mishr. The songs sung by Amaal Malik, Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar, Divya Kumar. Airlift film's original soundtrack album is composed by Amaal Malik, Ankit Tiwari. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar. It is produced by Aruna Bhatia, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Vikram Malhotra. It is directed by Raja Krishna Menon.

When Iraq invades Kuwait in August, 1990, a callous Indian businessman becomes the spokesperson for more than 170,000 stranded countrymen.
Airlift is scheduled to release on Jan 22, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.