Wazir - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Amitabh Bachchan

Wazir 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Wazir film starring Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar, Aditi Rao Hydari, John Abraham. The songs sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Javed Ali, Gagan Baderiya. Wazir film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shantanu Moitra, Prashant Pillai, Advaita. The lyrics of all songs are written by Vidhu Vinod Chopra, Swanand Kirkire, A.M. Turaz, Abhijeet Deshpande. It is produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It is directed by Bejoy Nambiar.

A grief-stricken cop and amputee grandmaster are brought together by a peculiar twist of fate as part of a wider conspiracy that has darkened their lives.
Wazir is scheduled to release on Jan 07, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.