Ghayal Once Again - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sunny Deol

Ghayal Once Again 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ghayal Once Again film starring Sunny Deol, Om Puri, Murli Sharma, Prachi Desai. The songs sung by Yashita Yashpal Sharma, Siddharth Mahadevan, Armaan Malik. Ghayal Once Again film's original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. It is produced by Sunny Deol. It is directed by Sunny Deol.

When a video of his mentor's murder surfaces, an investigative journalist takes action to find those responsible.
Ghayal Once Again is scheduled to release on Feb 05, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.