Escape From Taliban - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Manisha Koirala

Escape From Taliban 2003 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Escape From Taliban film starring Manisha Koirala, Prithvi Zutshi, Nawab Shah, Aly Khan. The songs sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan, Asha Bhosle, Kavita Krishnamurthy. Escape From Taliban film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vanraj Bhatia. The lyrics of all songs are written by Mehboob Kotwal. It is produced by Ashok Khemka. It is directed by Ujjwal Chatterjee.

Sushmita and Jaanbaz live in India, and they are in love. They intend to marry, but Sushmita's family is strongly opposed to the marriage...
Escape From Taliban is scheduled to release on Feb 14, 2003

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.