Mudda: The Issue - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Aarya Babbar

Mudda: The Issue 2003 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Mudda: The Issue film starring Aarya Babbar, Rekha Vedvyasa, Rajat Kapoor, Vijay Raaz. The songs sung by Sumeet Kumar, Arun Bakshi, Poornima, Hariharan. Mudda: The Issue film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Chandrani Ganguly, Saurabh Shukla, Sanjay Swami. It is produced by Daksha Mavani. It is directed by Saurabh Shukla.

A small town university lecturer becomes embroiled in the family feud between the two sons of the town's two policial rivals which escalates when both sons fall for the same woman and vie for her attention.
Mudda: The Issue is scheduled to release on Dec 12, 2003

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.