Dhara - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sudhanshu Pandey

Dhara 2006 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Dhara film starring Sudhanshu Pandey, Hrishita Bhatt, Tina Mazumdar, Suman Agarwal. Dhara film's original soundtrack album is composed by Saurabh Mukherjee. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ibrahim Ashq. It is produced by Iqbal Sidatar, Tarang Agrawal. It is directed by Masud Mirza.

Dr. Sagar is a London-based psychiatrist who works in a hospital. He is strongly opposed to shock therapy as a treatment for mentally ill patients...
Dhara is scheduled to release on Feb 15, 2008

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.