Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Prashant Narayanan

Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta film starring Prashant Narayanan, Aruna Shields, Naved Aslam, Lucy Hassan. The songs sung by K K, Shreya Ghoshal, Richa Sharma, Ustaad Shujaat Husain Khan. Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ustaad Shujaat Husain Khan, Shaarang Dev Pandit. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Varma. It is produced by Tutu Sharma, Manu S Kumaran. It is directed by Pravesh Bhardwaj.

A wife embarks on a steamy affair with an artist after finding out that her husband is having an affair with his wife.
Mr. Singh Mrs. Mehta is scheduled to release on Jun 25, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.