Payback - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Munish Khan

Payback 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Payback film starring Munish Khan, Sara Khan, Gulshan Grover, Zakir Hussain. The songs sung by Suraj Jagan, Vaishali Samant, Ashish Om, Kunal Ganjawala. Payback film's original soundtrack album is composed by Dev Sikhdar, Vijay Narayan. The lyrics of all songs are written by Dev Sikhdar, Kukku Prabhas, Irfaan Shaikh. It is produced by Sarosh Khan. It is directed by Sachin P. Karande.

A man decides to re-pay a good Samaritan but regrets doing so after he finds out that he is an assassin.
Payback is scheduled to release on Dec 17, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.