Phas Gaye Re Obama - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rajat Kapoor

Phas Gaye Re Obama 2010 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Phas Gaye Re Obama film starring Rajat Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Amole Gupte, Amit Sial. The songs sung by Manish J. Tipu, Richa Sharma, Kailash Kher. Phas Gaye Re Obama film's original soundtrack album is composed by Manish J. Tipu. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shellee, Gopal Tiwari. It is produced by Ashok Pandey.

A near-bankrupt American is kidnapped by desperate gangsters in India.
Phas Gaye Re Obama is scheduled to release on Dec 03, 2010

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.