Myoho - The Mystic Law - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Kanwaljeet Singh

Myoho - The Mystic Law 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Myoho - The Mystic Law film starring Kanwaljeet Singh, Yashpal Sharma, Malay Chakrabarty, Brijendra Kala. The songs sung by Master Saleem, Shahid Maliya, Runa Rizvi, Neha Rizvi. Myoho - The Mystic Law film's original soundtrack album is composed by Runa Rizvi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, Saveri Verma, Runa Rizvi, Niket Pandey. It is produced by Anju Shandilya. It is directed by Ranjan Shandilya.

Myoho is based on the philosophy that what goes around comes around and explains that man charts his own destiny...
Myoho - The Mystic Law is scheduled to release on Dec 14, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.