OMG Oh My God! - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Paresh Rawal

OMG Oh My God! 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film OMG Oh My God! film starring Paresh Rawal, Akshay Kumar, Nidhi Subbaiah, Govind Namdev. The songs sung by Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Aman Trikha. OMG Oh My God! film's original soundtrack album is composed by Himesh Reshammiya, Meet Bros Anjan Ankit, Sachin, Jigar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shabbir Ahmed, Sameer, Subrat Sinha, Kumaar. It is produced by Akshay Kumar, Ashvini Yardi, Paresh Rawal. It is directed by Umesh Shukla.

A shopkeeper takes God to court when his shop is destroyed by an earthquake.
OMG Oh My God! is scheduled to release on Sep 28, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.