Overtime - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Swati Sharma

Overtime 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Overtime film starring Swati Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Zakir Hussain. The songs sung by Javed Ali, Ritu Pathak, Swaroop Khan, Sahil Rehan. Overtime film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sahil Rehan. The lyrics of all songs are written by Arafat Mehmood. It is produced by Ajay Yadav. It is directed by Ajay Yadav.

'Overtime' is a tale of a young and beautiful girl Khushi (Swati Sharma) who resides in Mumbai and is...
Overtime is scheduled to release on Aug 10, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.