Prem Mayee - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Chandrachur Singh

Prem Mayee 2012 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Prem Mayee film starring Chandrachur Singh, Shreya Narayan, Chitrashi Rawat, Sanjay Suri. The songs sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Abhishek Ray. Prem Mayee film's original soundtrack album is composed by Abhishek Ray. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shekhar S Jha, Abhishek Ray. It is produced by Chirag Bhesania. It is directed by Shekhar S Jha.
Prem Mayee is scheduled to release on Oct 12, 2012

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.