Drishyam - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ajay Devgn

Drishyam 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Drishyam film starring Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Shriya Saran, Rajat Kapoor. The songs sung by Ash King, Rekha Bhardwaj, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Arijit Singh. Drishyam film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. The lyrics of all songs are written by Gulzar. It is produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak, Abhishek Pathak, Ajit Andhare. It is directed by Nishikant Kamat.

Desperate measures are taken by a man who tries to save his family from the dark side of the law, after they commit an unexpected crime.
Drishyam is scheduled to release on Jul 31, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.