Mr. X - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Emraan Hashmi

Mr. X 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Mr. X film starring Emraan Hashmi, Amyra Dastur, Nora Fatehi. The songs sung by Ankit Tiwari, Mili Nair, Mahesh Bhatt, Neeti Mohan. Mr. X film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ankit Tiwari, Ankur Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly. The lyrics of all songs are written by Rashmi Singh, Mohnish Raza, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Manoj Shukla. It is produced by Mukesh Bhatt. It is directed by Vikram Bhatt.

After gaining the power of invisibility; a man becomes a vigilante, in order to take revenge on those who have wronged him.
Mr. X is scheduled to release on Apr 17, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.