Phantom - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Saif Ali Khan

Phantom 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Phantom film starring Saif Ali Khan, Katrina Kaif, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Sabyasachi Chakrabarty. The songs sung by Syed Asrar Shah, Arijit Singh, Akhtar Channal, Nakash Aziz. Phantom film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Kausar Munir. It is produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, Siddharth Roy Kapur. It is directed by Kabir Khan.

A disgraced Indian soldier carries out a series of assassinations in the hope of restoring his honour.
Phantom is scheduled to release on Aug 28, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.