Aisa Yeh Jahaan - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Palash Sen

Aisa Yeh Jahaan 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Aisa Yeh Jahaan film starring Palash Sen, Ira Dubey, Yashpal Sharma, Tinu Anand. The songs sung by Palash Sen, Kamakshi Khanna, Abid Khan Langa, Suneet Bora. Aisa Yeh Jahaan film's original soundtrack album is composed by Palash Sen. The lyrics of all songs are written by Deekshant Sherawat, Palash Sen, Suneet Bora, Dahlia Sen Oberoi. It is produced by Maya Kholie. It is directed by Biswajeet Bora.

Aisa Yeh Jahaan, directed by Biswajeet Bora and produced by Maya Kholie is India's first carbon neutral film. The film stars Palash Sen, Ira Dubey, Kymsleen Kholie, Yashpal Sharma, Tinu Anand, Prisha Dabbas and Saurabh Pandey.
Aisa Yeh Jahaan is scheduled to release on Jul 24, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.