Ishqedarriyaan - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Evelyn Sharma

Ishqedarriyaan 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ishqedarriyaan film starring Evelyn Sharma, Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Mohit Dutta, Kavin Dave. The songs sung by Arijit Singh, Ankit Tiwari, Mohit Chauhan, Bilal Saeed. Ishqedarriyaan film's original soundtrack album is composed by Jeet Ganguly, Jaidev Kumar, Bilal Saeed. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, Kausar Munir, Manoj Muntashir, Bilal Saeed. It is produced by Rajesh Banga. It is directed by V K Prakash.

Ishqedarriyaan is a story about love, sacrifice, family values and relationships. Rishteydarriyaan means...
Ishqedarriyaan is scheduled to release on May 29, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.