Jaanisaar - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Imran Abbas

Jaanisaar 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Jaanisaar film starring Imran Abbas, Pernia Qureshi, Muzaffar Ali, Dalip Tahil. The songs sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Sukhwinder Singh, Abida Parveen, Ustad Shafqat Ali Khan. Jaanisaar film's original soundtrack album is composed by Muzaffar Ali, Ustad Shafqat Ali Khan. The lyrics of all songs are written by Nawab Wajid Ali Shah, Rahi Masoom Reza, Neer Aleef, Daagh Dehalvi. It is produced by Meera Ali. It is directed by Muzaffar Ali.

A love saga of a revolutionary courtesan of Avadh, India, and a prince brought up in England, set 20 years after the first war of Indian Rebellion of 1857 |
Jaanisaar is scheduled to release on Aug 07, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.