Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Kapil Sharma

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon film starring Kapil Sharma, Elli Avram, Manjari Fadnis, Simran Kaur Mundi. The songs sung by Wajid, Ritu Pathak, Shalmali Kholgade, Danish Sabri. Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon film's original soundtrack album is composed by Javed Mohsin, Dr. Zeus, Tanishk Bagchi, Amjad. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shabbir Ahmed, Raj Randjodh, Arafat Mehmood. It is produced by Ratan Jain, Ganesh Jain, Abbas Burmawalla, Mustan Burmawalla. It is directed by Abbas Burmawalla, Mustan Burmawalla.

A man (Kapil Sharma) falls in love with four women, but how will he keep them from finding out about each other?
Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon is scheduled to release on Sep 25, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.