Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Annu Kapoor

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho film starring Annu Kapoor, Hrishita Bhatt, Rahul Bagga, Ravi Kissen. The songs sung by Anmol Malik, Anjan Guha, Sudheer Rikhari, Sapna Awasthi. Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho film's original soundtrack album is composed by Palash Muchhal, Susmit Sen. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sanjeev Sharma, Vinod Kapri, Sakshi Joshi. It is produced by Vinay Tiwari. It is directed by Vinod Kapri.

Miss Tanakpur is a political satire that unfolds in the backdrop of a Love-story set in a village of Haryana...
Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is scheduled to release on Jun 26, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.