P Se Pm Tak - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Meenakshi Dixit

P Se Pm Tak 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film P Se Pm Tak film starring Meenakshi Dixit, Rocky Verma, Bharat Jadhav, Yashpal Sharma. The songs sung by Khushi, Amit Kumar. P Se Pm Tak film's original soundtrack album is composed by Jatin Pandit. The lyrics of all songs are written by Vinoo Mahendra. It is produced by Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Reshmaa Kadakia, Akshay Jayantilal Gada. It is directed by Kundan Shah.

In this comedy of errors, Kasturi is a prostitute who gets caught in the middle of an elaborate scheme orchestrated by two warring political parties. |
P Se Pm Tak is scheduled to release on May 29, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.