Talvar - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Irrfan Khan

Talvar 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Talvar film starring Irrfan Khan, Avika Gor, Konkona Sen Sharma, Sohum Shah. The songs sung by Arooj Aftab, Sukhwinder Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Arijit Singh. Talvar film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. The lyrics of all songs are written by Gulzar. It is produced by Vishal Bhardwaj. It is directed by Meghna Gulzar.

An experienced investigator confronts several conflicting theories about the perpetrators of a violent double homicide.
Talvar is scheduled to release on Oct 02, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.